Business Field

 

Longmax Technology is a high-tech enterprise, which is mainly engaged in solar photovoltaic technology application .Longmax is committed to provide integrated solutions and service for photovoltaic solar application technology.

 

主页01-修改.jpg3-电站投资与开发-英文.jpg 

Dynamic

About Longmax

Wuxi Longmax Technology Co.,Ltd. Was founded in April 28, 2002. Longmax listed in China National Equities Exchange and quotations system (three new board) successfully in July 25, 2014, Stock Name: Longmax Technology, stock code: 830901.
       Wuxi Longmax New Energy Ltd. which is a wholly owned subsidiary of Wuxi Longmax Technology Co.,Ltd ,Was established in August 15, 2014. Longmax New Energy is mainly engaged in project “ Solar life,Happy life”. It combines the functions of solar power plant project investment and financing, planning, project designing and construction, as well as operation and maintenance.


1.jpg

Company Introduction

3.jpg

Development History

2.jpg

Corporate Culture

业务领域


隆玛科技是以太阳能应用技术为主营业务的科技创新型高新技术企业,致力于提供太阳能光伏应用产品及解决方案,拥有“省级工程技术研发中心”。主要产品有光伏汇流箱、储能系统、太阳能离网系统、光伏电站解决方案等。


 

电站投资与开发-z.jpg

 

公司动态

关于隆玛

无锡隆玛科技股份有限公司成立于2002年4月,2010年完成企业股份制改制,2014年7月25日成功在全国中小企业股份代办及转让系统(新三板)挂牌上市,证券名称:隆玛科技,证券代码:830901。

2014年8月15日,公司成立全资子公司——无锡隆玛新能源有限公司,主推“万家光伏万家福”工程,为商用和民用分布式光伏电站项目的投融资、开发、设计、施工、运维管理等提供整体解决方案。


1.jpg

公司介绍

3.jpg

发展历程

2.jpg

企业文化

  • 扫描关注微信

  • 工作时间
    AM:8:30 — PM:17:00

  • 联系电话
    4008-114-114转隆玛科技